[[There and Back Again]]

Yes, I have emerged from the grave.

Actually, I haven’t quite revived yet.  In between a speech and debate tournament [in which my partner and I placed 4th!], college applications, and schoolwork, my free-time this week was more scarce than snow on the equator.

In other words, dear readers, I have failed to keep up my challenge.

I hoped it wouldn’t happen.  Unfortunately, I was wrong.

This does NOT mean that I haven’t taken quite a few pictures over the past week.  In fact, I have quite a few.  So I’ll dump them on you now. : )

I’ll keep on posting here frequently, but I doubt I’ll be able to continue the blog as an official 365 photoblog.  Or I could possibly strive to restart in February.  Hm, maybe I’ll do just that…

I tried another Christmas lights photo. && I like this one even more. : )

The absolutely fabulous Caroline (and her photos will leave you stunned, no joke)

“Checkmate”

I had fun with long exposure on our road. : ))

…and I like this too.

Panning. At about midnight. Because my creativity was drained.

2 responses to “[[There and Back Again]]

  • Zack

    hey…i just realized that the second picture looks super familiar. i thinkkkk i might even _know_ that girl. weird, right? : P

    I like the 3 pic a lot. i assume that was a part of the reagan/othermiscgreens late night photo-shoot…? ; ) oh and the last one is just pretty epic.

    i like all of themmm. 😀

  • scarsofsorrowtearsofblood

    Hey Reagan,
    so this is Kathleen (^You cant really tell by the user name^) but yeah, i love your blog……………

    -Kathleen Warner

Leave a Reply

